Annual Fund

We would like to offer our sincere gratitude to the following individuals for supporting the Cheyenne Symphony Orchestra’s 2022-2023 Season:

Platinum Baton


Robert Boice Jr, In Memory of Robert and Jackie Boice
Mr. Gregory C. Dyekman
Drs. Robert Prentice and Sandra Surbrugg

Gold Baton


Lynn Simons

Bronze Baton


Jane Iverson
Doug and Susan Samuelson

Maestro’s Circle


Anonymous, In Memory of Janet Andrews
Stan and Mary Hartman
Ms. Myra Monfort and Dr. William Runyan
Paul Montoya

President’s Circle


Rosalyn Baker
Gregory Dyekman
Genho Family
Patricia Hays
Bob and Nelda Lee
Laura McCoy
Lawrence Mellick
Mrs. Ann Adragna Norwood
Chad and Mandi Petersen



Jim and Ray Dinneen
Rev. and Mrs. Richard Gilbert
Bonnie Harrison
Marguerite Herman and George Powers
Joannides Family Foundation
Alex and Beth Kean
Mike and Lana Mabee
Amy and Scott Meier
Matt and Ashby Micheli
Richard and Diane Morrison
James and Judith Myers
Harry and Lucie Osborn
Rozella Rice
Robert and Barbara Ruegge
Scot and Amy Schmidt
Maida Wedell
James and Paula Willms



George and Kay Barnes
James Campbell
Mark and Marta Chenchar
Mick and Margi Finnegan
Jeri Griego
Mary Guthrie
Jerry James
Michaela McKay
Renee Middleton
Kurt and Diane Nyffler
Michael and Peggy Pruter
Peter and Anna Ruble
Michael and Carla Schmid
Kathleen Scheurman
Alvin and Gaela Young



Nicole and Donovan Alonzo
Bob and Judy Bezek
Renee Bovee
Daniel Buchan
Ms. Johnnie Burton
Jerry and Connie Calkins
Jerry and Kathy Carlson
Kelly and Kendall Ceballos
Kerry and Pam Hall
Joanne Harnit
Hon. Gary and Betsy Hartman
David and Carey Hartmann
Dori Dale Hauser, In Memory of Bill and Marcia Dale
Thomas and Tammy Hudson
Loretta Humphrey
Kevin and Traci Igo
William and Lisa Intriligator
William Jones
Lindi Kirkbride, In Memory of Alan A. Kirkbride
Steven and Erica Leafgreen
Victor and Anita Lisek
Walter and Theresa Lorenzo
Kathie Lowry
Larry Meuli
Bill and Kim Mill
Kirk and Cheryl Miller
Dan and Judy Moss
Alice Newsome
Irene Oakes
John and Elaine Parks, in Memory of Jack Hansen
Linda Patterson
Carolyn and Hans Ritschard
Tom and Dixie Roberts
Eric and Megan Romano
Rick and Ila Roper
Tom and Eryn Satterfield
Steve and Christine Schmerge
Gary and Lori Schoene
Craig and Judith Schulz
Kathie Selden
Betty Ann Shaffer
Liane Terrill
Mary Throne
David Vyain
Jaye and Jenny Wacker
Dale and Claudia Wilen
Janet L. Williams
Russell and Barbara Williams
Dan and Kerri Young

Did you like this? Share it!